Just curious, why the lack of training videos?

I typically use another application that is very similar to Bootstrap Designer. Due to some recent developments, I'm probably going to need to spend more time with this app rather than the one I'm familiar with. So far, there's not too much of a difference, however, I really wish there were more training videos rather than just some text with pictures. I understand there is a youtube channel, but even that is not as robust as it could be. Is there any plan to create better training for the product?

I second this one. More training would be definitely better. Especially if someone is programming noob like me.

What type of videos are you wanting to see?

I am curious

I hate to drop competitor's names...but I'm also a webflow user. They knock it out of the park with training. Almost anything you could hope for with updates all the time. It's incredibly valuable.

Well. As absolute beginner in website creation I would appreciate even the vary basics of web and how BSS handles site build. Now I'm on a level above noob (I hope), but still some stuff I don't understand. When I build the site I 'somehow' manage so it looks as close I can get it to what I want. But not 100% sure of what I did exactly.

Juraj

I would suggest as an "absolute beginner" that you start with some training/tutorials on HTML and CSS so you can use this app more efficiently. Once you have more code training though, you should be able to do most things without too much difficulty and some things will be more obvious to you. Without any training in HTML and CSS you will not be able to fully use this app. It's not a full website builder without having to ever change code etc. There will still be things you will need to be able to understand and manipulate to really make a good website.