Jquery version issue.

I could swear I posted something on this to ask for this, but I can't find it anywhere so I must be losing my mind lol. Old age setting in I guess haha.

Anyways, I have an issue with the jquery that has been set to a newer version than what I am needing, and was hoping this update I just got today (and THANK YOU for the code collapsing!) would address it, but it doesn't.

I am not a programmer so I cannot figure out how to include multiple jquery files or if that's even possible. I have some scripts running from an older version of jquery, 1.11.3, and am having issues with the fact that the app is only exporting the lowest version of 1.12.4 now and it annihilates my scripts so they are not working now. This is making me have to swap out the jquery file for the older version every time I export and upload. I have 2 projects that are live websites that I need to have the 1.11.3 version of jquery running for now (till I work out what needs to be done to update them, not a programmer so ... ), and if any newer clients need to utilize this setup I'm using there may be more that will need that version.

If there a way I can use both this 1.11.3 version for these special scripts I am using, while also using the the newer jquery versions for other things that would be great. If someone could give me some instruction on how to do that then that would fix the problem. There may already be a way to implement this, but since I'm not sure how that all works hopefully someone here will instruct me on how to do this. If not, it would be appreciated if the ability to utilize older jquery versions could be added.

Thanks and I hope that wasn't too confusing.

Usually latest 1.x should be compatible with with older 1.x versions. So your script should run, or you probably can find an updated version.